31 Day BPD Challenge – Day 4: Have you ever attempted suicide?

Was asked to share this post again… Please Share/Reblog/Retweet.
Thanks
Dave

toomuchtodreamlastnight

“In the depths of hell, I learned who I

was. It takes a strong soul to endure so

much pain and heartache and still make

it out alive; to not get stuck in the deep

burning pit of misery. It takes a

resilient creature to claw their way

back up out of the darkness and back

into a reality where your nightmares

can finally turn into dreams.

-Jordan Sarah Weatherhead

This is another post that for me has me completely unsure as to what I’m even going to say. I try and at least have an idea what I’m wanting to say before I start writing, but this entry is going to be 100% written as I go. I apologize in advance if my ramblings don’t make sense…but I’l do my best. So, here goes…

2015/01/img_0724.png

Suicide…is there a darker place in all of existence than standing at the doors…

View original post 1,392 more words

Leave a Reply

