…let me have it!!

I’ve been blogging for about nine months now, and I’m asking for some feedback. Many of you have cemented or sent messages, which I’m so grateful to receive. But now I’m ASKING you for some feedback. I know I’ve read some blogs that have been incredibly helpful for me in “figuring myself out”. I hope that I can help others in the same way. So please, let me know what you think!! Send me a message letting me know IF you find things helpful, or beneficial. Let me know where I can make improvements…I’m not a great writer, so feedback on that side would be awesome. I’m really hoping to expand and reach a broader group of readers, but don’t want to do so until I’m confident what I’m doing is worth while. Thanks in advance… And thanks for reading and all the support!!Grateful,

Dave

2 thoughts on “…let me have it!!

  1. I’ve found your posts incredibly helpful, and love that you share your story so well. It helps so much that I know someone else goes through similar things.

    Thanks again for sharing

    Like

  2. Dave,
    I read your blog with interest and admiration. The teacher in me wants to tell you that I believe you are a very strong writer and that posts have a clear and honest voice about them. I hope that your writing helps you and others – I know I value the perspective you bring. I believe that mental health is like general health in that it is a fluid thing. Keep doing your thing. Hope to see you at the rink this winter – I need you young guys to help me out as my 30s are starting to look like a distant memory😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

